Renewable resources

2018.08.03

The renewable resources industry of yanlongji group was founded in 1992, which is composed of Shanghai yanlongji renewable resources utilization co., ltd. and Shanghai walun environmental protection engineering co., LTD. It is the largest waste glass recycling and utilization enterprise in China and has built the most complete waste glass collection network system and the most advanced sorting and processing base in the industry. In 2004, it has passed ISO9000 international quality system certification, and is designated as A waste metal material treatment enterprise in Shanghai. At the same time, it has A class A qualification of renewable resource recycling management. Among them, Shanghai yanlongji renewable resources utilization co., ltd. was rated as "top 10 enterprises in the national renewable resources industry" in 2010. In 2010, it was listed as a large regional renewable resource recycling and utilization base by the ministry of commerce and the ministry of finance. In 2011, the company was identified as the national "urban mineral" demonstration base by the national development and reform commission and the ministry of finance.

After 20 years of development, it has formed a perfect acquisition, processing and sales system and a stable purchase and sales market, and its business covers most provinces and cities in China. In the management mode has a perfect, flexible, efficient mechanism. At present, the company employs more than 2,000 people, and the annual disposal capacity of waste glass reaches 900,000 tons.

Taking the opportunity of the national "urban mineral resources" demonstration base, we will vigorously introduce advanced technologies at home and abroad and constantly upgrade the industrial level. In 2011, the company introduced the world-class optical waste glass sorting production line from Austria and renovated and expanded the Shanghai qingpu renewable resource utilization sorting and processing base to further improve the processing capacity and quality of waste glass.

With the formation of the agglomeration effect of renewable resources industry, the standardization of park management is constantly advancing, and the renewable resources industry will be gradually included in the overall urban planning. Plan across the country during the "twelfth five-year" copied "urban mining" base, the formation of bohai gulf, the Yangtze river delta, Yangtze river shelter-forest linkage, and the pearl river delta, four major base of recycling waste glass in 5 million tons of waste glass recycling network nationwide, in the future will form a pattern of production, study and research the integration of industrialization.

Copyright©2018 Yanlongji co. 沪ICP备16028984号-1, LTD .All rights reserved Powered by webfoss.

再生资源

2018.08.03

燕龙基集团旗下再生资源产业创立于1992年,由上海燕龙基再生资源利用有限公司和上海华尔润环保工程有限公司组成,是全国最大的废玻璃回收利用企业,构建了行业内最完善的废玻璃收集网络体系和最先进的分拣加工基地。于2004年通过了ISO9000国际质量体系认证,是上海市指定的废旧金属物资处理企业,同时拥有再生资源回收经营甲类A级资质。其中,上海燕龙基再生资源利用有限公司2010年被评为全国再生资源行业十强企业2010被国家商务部、财政部列为区域性大型再生资源回收利用基地;2011年公司被国家发改委、财政部确定为国家城市矿产示范基地。 
经过20年的发展,已形成完善的收购、加工、销售体系和稳定的购销市场,业务遍布全国大部分省市;在管理模式上拥有完善、灵活、高效的机制。目前公司从业人员2000余人,废玻璃年处理量达90万吨。 
以国家城市矿产示范基地为契机,大力引进国内外的先进技术,不断提升产业层次。2011年从奥地利引进世界一流的废玻璃光学分拣生产线,并对上海青浦再生资源利用分拣加工基地进行改扩建,进一步提升废玻璃处理能力和质量。 
随着再生资源产业集聚效应形成,园区管理的规范化不断向前推进,再生资源产业将逐步纳入城市总体规划。计划在十二五期间在全国范围内进行城市矿产基地复制,形成环渤海湾、长江三角洲、长江中上游和珠江三角洲四大基地群联动,达到年回收废玻璃500万吨的全国性废玻璃回收网络,在未来将形成产、学、研一体的产业化格局。

Copyright©2018 燕龙基有限公司 .All rights reserved Powered by webfoss.