Port logistics

2018.08.03

I. company profile:

Shanghai matsuura port co., LTD. Is in haiyan LJC environmental protection enterprise (group) co., LTD. Is a wholly owned subsidiary, was established in August 2002 (change the predecessor Shanghai hui industrial co., LTD., China), the registered capital of 30 million yuan, the area covers an area of 108 mu, investment of about 160 million yuan has a coastline of 348 m - a modern port wharf. The company pays attention to internal management, and has obtained iso9001-2008 quality management system certification in 2011. The company has complete licenses, qualification standards and clear property rights. It is one of the member enterprises of China federation of logistics and procurement, Shanghai port management association, Shanghai transportation association and Shanghai logistics association, and is also a national AA class comprehensive port logistics enterprise.


Ii. Superior resources:

1. Regional location:

Company stands in the new huangpu river bridge tower bridge on the north side, 12 ports can be docked ton, matsuura port area is the town of Shanghai songjiang the southwest gate of the existing shek wu e-commerce wisdom only water export platform of logistics industrial park, is a golden hill, songjiang, jiading, qingpu four point one wire transfer hub of land and water with the huangpu river

2. Supporting facilities and resources:

A. The steel structure warehouse covers an area of 22800 square meters, with A single floor height of 12 meters, epoxy floor surface, complete ventilation and fire fighting facilities, and 5-10t driving stations;

B. 20,000 square meters of container yard with 2 10T vehicles;

The government plans to reserve 300 mu of land for container transfer base in the port area.

C. On the shoreline of the port and wharf, 348 meters can dock 3 10,000-ton river ships at the same time, equipped with 2 10T portal cranes, 1 25T tire crane and 1 40T crane. 2-4 bridge cranes can be added according to the operation of the base;

The company has three other supporting port areas, which are located in suzhou river, huacao town, beizhai road, daye river, hangtou, nanhui, and youdun port, qingpu chonggu town. Each port area covers an area of 60 mu and 150 meters and USES coastline.

D. Several sets of supporting facilities such as floating crane, forklift, forklift, loader, trailer, etc.


3. Have a stable team of professional talents:

The company has been operating for more than 10 years and has trained a group of experienced team members in port operation management, scheduling plan, safe lifting, transportation and distribution as well as warehouse management of goods. There are about 20 people with technical titles and post certificates, and the post rate is 100%. Adhering to the customer-centered, gentleman sincere and friendly service concept, we provide one-stop, one-stop, nanny system, lifelong system, personalized, networked service mode, and provide convenient, fast, efficient, low-cost security services.

The organizational chart of the company is as follows:

4. The enterprise has a good concept of corporate culture, which is the foundation, soul and blood of the development and continuation of the enterprise.

A. enterprise spirit: loyalty, pragmatism, innovation and hard work;

B. Corporate values: integrity, love, self-criticism, improvement and innovation;

C. Corporate mission: create wealth and change life;

D. Management thoughts: drive enterprises with Confucianism, integrate Confucianism and Taoism, and help with Buddhism;

E. Brand concept: quality products + quality service = excellent brand.

F. Corporate vision: to build a green home of harmonious coexistence between man and nature, man and society, and man and man.


Enterprises should have a good culture, and the development process of a good culture is also a process of motivating employees and improving their state, as well as a process of accumulating and improving civilized virtue accomplishment.


Iii. Business ideas and development direction:


(I) business ideas:


Relying on the port center and warehousing resources, the company operates in the following three directions:

One is the function of water bus for container transport of haihe river between inner and outer ports: Hong Kong is located in the central area of the arc of yangshan port, waigaoqiao port and taicang port;

Second, the integration of upstream and downstream port services serves as a link between the preceding and the following functions: Hong Kong can dock container ships with type 300 bid boxes; the downstream ports of jiaxing, changxing and deqing can only dock ships with type 64 bid boxes or less; Hong Kong can play a pivotal role in port transfer between upstream and downstream ports.

Third, the radiation function of the surrounding area of the port area combining point, line and surface: local areas of songjiang, qingpu, jinshan, huzhou and wujiang can be radiated in Hong Kong. The company will strive to build a port lifting, warehousing, distribution, container transfer, waterway transport, import and export trade as one of the bulk commodity goods distribution center.

Taking the port as an important node and service platform in the logistics process of our company, we make full use of the port's advantages of cargo collection, inventory, cargo distribution and multimodal transport, give full play to our company's ability to radiate logistics activities in the area around the port, and provide users with multi-functional and integrated integrated logistics activities. Port logistics activities cover all the operation links in the logistics process and complete the basic services and derivative value-added services in the overall logistics system.

With the development of social division of labor and the growth of total social products, logistics develops rapidly and has become a very important part of social and economic development. Logistics industry has great potential and huge market space. It has become an important industry and a new economic growth point for China's economic development in the 21st century. Songpu port, as the node of the first comprehensive transportation network of pujiang river, has been constantly expanding its functions and playing an increasingly important role in the development of modern logistics by taking advantage of the functions of modern logistics center. Ports are from the traditional goods transportation center, commercial and industrial service center to the logistics center as the carrier, goods, capital, information, technology as a resource allocation, port development in such aspects as scope of services, service methods constantly extends to the new field, the rise of port logistics of matsuura harbor has created new opportunities for further development.

Copyright©2018 Yanlongji co. 沪ICP备16028984号-1, LTD .All rights reserved Powered by webfoss.

港口物流

2018.08.03

一、公司简介:

上海松浦港务有限公司是上海燕龙基环保企业(集团)有限公司的全资子公司,成立于2002年8月(变更前身上海汇尔华实业有限公司),注册资金3000万元人民币,港区占地面积108亩,投资约1.6亿元人民币建有岸线348米的万吨级的现代化港口码头一座。公司注重内部管理,于2011年已获得了ISO9001-2008质量管理体系认证;公司证照齐全、资质规范、产权明晰,是中国物流与采购联合会、上海市港口管理协会、上海市交通协会、上海市物流协会等会员企业之一,同时也是国家AA级综合港口型物流企业。

二、优势资源:

1、区域位置:

公司屹立在新建黄浦江第十二座大桥辰塔大桥北侧,港口码头可停靠万吨级货轮,松浦港区是上海的西南大门松江区石湖荡镇电子商务智慧物流产业园的唯一水上出口平台,是金山—松江—嘉定—青浦四点一线与黄浦江相汇的水陆枢纽

2、配套设施资源:

A、钢结构库房22800平方米,平库单层层高12米,环氧地坪面,通风与消防设施齐全,配5-10T行车数台;

B、集装箱堆场20000平方米,配10T行车2台;

政府规划300亩作为港区集装箱中转基地预留地;

C、港口码头岸线,348米可同时停靠万吨级江船3艘,配10T门机2台,25T轮胎吊1台,40T吊机1台,根据基地运营情况可增设桥吊2-4台;

公司另有三个配套港区,分别位于北翟路华漕镇苏州河、南汇航头大冶河、青浦重固镇油墩港,各占60亩港区150米使用岸线。

D、公司各类配套设施如浮吊、叉车、铲车、装载机、拖车等运营设备数台。

3、具有一批稳定的专业人才队伍:

公司经营十多年,已培养了一批在港口作业管理、调度计划、安全吊装、运输配送及仓管理货类经验丰富的团队人员,持有技术职称与上岗证人员约20余人,持证上岗率100%。全员秉承以客户为中心,以君子诚善待客户的服务理念,提供一条龙、一站式、保姆制、终身制、个性化、网络化的服务模式,以及提供方便、快捷、高效率、低成本的安全服务。

公司组织架构图如下:

4、企业具有良好的企业文化理念,企业文化是企业的根基,是企业的灵魂,是企业发展和延续的血脉。

A、企业精神:忠诚、务实、创新、拼搏;

B、企业价值观:诚信、爱心、自我批判、改进创新;

C、企业使命:共创财富,改变生活;

D、管理思想:以儒御企,儒道相合,佛性相助;

E、品 牌 观:优质产品+优质服务=优秀品牌。

F、企业愿景:建立人与自然、人与社会、人与人和谐共生的绿色家园。

企业要有良好的文化,而良好文化的发展过程也是激励员工、提高员工境界的过程,更是一种文明美德素养积累和提高的过程。

三、经营思路和发展方向:

(一)经营思路:

公司经营依托港务中心和仓储资源,商业运营模式向以下三个方向转变:

一是内外港海河集装箱联运的水上巴士功能:本港处于洋山港、外高桥、太仓港圆弧的中心区域;

二是上、下游港务一体化的承上启下功能:本港可停靠300型标箱的集装箱船型,下游嘉兴、长兴、德清港最大只能停靠64型标箱以下的船型,本港可在上、下游港之间起到分驳转港的枢纽功能;

三是点线面相结合的港区周边区域辐射功能:本港可辐射松江、青浦、金山、湖州、吴江的局部区域。公司将竭力打造成港口吊装、仓储、配送、集装箱中转、水路运输、进出口贸易为一体的大宗商品货物集散中心。

以港口作为我司物流过程中的重要节点和服务平台,利用港口集货、存货、配货、多式联运的特长,发挥对我司港口周边区域物流活动的辐射能力,为用户提供多功能、一体化的综合物流活动。港口物流活动涵盖了物流过程中所有的作业环节,完成整体物流系统中的基本服务和衍生的增值服务。

物流随着社会分工的发展和社会产品总量的增长而迅速发展起来,已经成为社会经济发展中非常重要的组成部分。物流产业的潜力很大,蕴藏着非常大的市场空间,成为我国21世纪经济发展的重要产业和新的经济增长点。松浦港务作为浦江之首的综合运输网络的节点,其功能不断拓宽,以复合优势现代物流中心的功能,在发展现代物流中扮演着越来越重要的角色。港口正在由传统的货物运输中心、商业和工业服务中心向以物流中心为载体,集商品、资本、信息、技术等于一身的资源配置港口发展,在服务范围、服务方式等方面不断延伸至新领域,港口物流的兴起为松浦港务的进一步发展创造了新的机遇。

Copyright©2018 燕龙基有限公司 .All rights reserved Powered by webfoss.