Real estate development

2018.08.03

Fuyang city Yi Jing real estate co., LTD. Is in haiyan LJC environmental protection enterprise (group) co., LTD., established in 2007, anhui fuyang subsidiary wholly owned real estate development, the company stands in fuyang city states has successfully developed "fuyang Yi Jing international garden" project, "fuyang Yi Jing international garden" project is the fuyang city government key investment project, covers an area of 385 acres, located at the heart of cultural district in fuyang, mound wang and the huaihe river road interchange, adjacent to the new planning of the new government affairs service center and style; Fuyang Yi Jing company was established in January 2007, at present for the secondary real estate development qualification, registered capital of 200.5 million yuan, the shareholders of a company for haiyan LJC on environmental protection enterprise (group) co., LTD., in January 2007 through the call auction, the auction "Yi Jing international" for the development of project management, project volume rate is 2.0, about 40% green area project for treasure Long Guoji, south east to wanda plaza city, total planning and building area of 500000 ㎡, with about 100000 ㎡ commercial. The house has been sold out.

Company in 2013 through the call auction, the auction have to blush the county "novelty Yi Jing international garden" project management, project volume rate is 2.0, about 40% green area, total planning and building area of 300000 ㎡, at present, the housing has finished sales.

Company in 2016 through the call auction, the auction have to blush the county "Yi Jing central park on innovative" for the development of project management, project volume rate is 3.0, about 40% green area, total planning and building area of 300000 ㎡, currently has sales by 95%.

In line with the industrial positioning of "low-end market, high-end products", Shanghai bochuang (Canadian design company) carries out the whole process of architectural style design, using the simple European style, the European style and the beauty of Chinese classical architecture in a clever combination, show the beauty of the building; Landscape greening is designed by Shanghai tongwei garden landscape co., LTD. (Shanghai tongji university), which combines natural beauty with humanistic beauty in art to give people a comfortable and tranquil aesthetic feeling. Property supporting the use of domestic first-class service facilities, to the majority of owners "five-star" service. Has been recognized by the local market, the initial formation of a certain degree of regional brand advantage, become a leading real estate development enterprises in northwest anhui province, "yijing international" project has been the national green building energy saving integration demonstration area, filling the gap in the development of low-carbon economy in fuyang district.

The company adheres to the "market-oriented, benefit as the premise, cost as the basis, quality as the fundamental" business management philosophy, to the market to benefit, to achieve the interests of customers, shareholders, the region of the three parties. First, the interests of customers, to make the customer's asset value and identity to be constantly improved; Second, the interests of shareholders, which is the fundamental element of enterprise development; From 2014 to 2016, the company paid an annual tax of about 40 million yuan to the local government. It was one of the top 400 taxpayers in anhui province. From 2008 to 2016, anhui province was rated as A class A taxpayer.

Copyright©2018 Yanlongji co. 沪ICP备16028984号-1, LTD .All rights reserved Powered by webfoss.

房产开发

2018.08.03

阜阳市易景置业有限公司是上海燕龙基环保企业(集团)有限公司2007年在安徽阜阳设立的全资房地产开发子公司,目前该公司在阜阳市颍州区已经成功开发建设“阜阳易景国际花园”项目,“阜阳易景国际花园”项目是阜阳市政府重点招商引资项目,占地385亩,位于阜阳政务文化新区核心地段,阜王路与淮河路交汇处,毗邻新规划的新政务服务中心和文体中心;阜阳易景公司成立于2007年1月,目前为二级房地产开发资质,注册资金人民币20050万元,公司股东为上海燕龙基环保企业(集团)有限公司,于2007年1月通过招拍挂竞得“易景国际”项目的开发经营权,项目容积率2.0,绿化率约40%,项目南面为宝龙国际,东面为万达城市广场,总规划建筑面积近50万㎡,其中商业约10万㎡。住宅已销售完毕。

2013年公司通过招拍挂竞得颍上县“颍上易景国际花园”项目的开发经营权,项目容积率2.0,绿化率约40%,总规划建筑面积近30万㎡,目前住宅已销售完毕。

2016年公司通过招拍挂竞得颍上县“颍上易景中央公园”项目的开发经营权,项目容积率3.0,绿化率约40%,总规划建筑面积近30万㎡,目前已销售95%。

公司本着“低端市场,高端产品”的产业定位,建筑风格方面由上海博创(加拿大设计公司)进行全程设计,采用简欧风格,把欧式风格和中国古典建筑之美进行巧妙结合,尽显建筑之美;景观绿化由上海同为园林景观有限公司(上海同济大学)进行设计,把自然美和人文美进行艺术糅合,给人以舒适、恬静的美观感受;物业配套方面采用国内一流的服务设施,给广大业主“五星级家”的服务。已得到本地市场认可,初步形成一定程度的区域品牌优势,成为皖西北房地产开发龙头企业,目前“易景国际”项目已获得国家级绿色建筑节能一体化的示范小区,填补了阜阳地区发展低碳经济的空白。

公司秉承“市场为导向、效益为前提、成本为基础、质量为根本”    的经营管理理念,向市场要效益,来实现客户、股东、地区三方利益。一是客户利益,要使客户的资产价值和身份得到不断提升;二是股东利益,这是企业发展的根本要素;三是地方利益,税收、就业、公益方面体现了企业应尽的社会责任,2014年至2016公司向地方政府年纳税约4000万元,为安徽省纳税400强,安徽省2008-2016年“纳税A级单位”。

Copyright©2018 燕龙基有限公司 .All rights reserved Powered by webfoss.